• Michigan Theater (map)
  • 603 East Liberty Street
  • Ann Arbor, MI, 48104
  • United States
  • Tchaikovsky Suite No. 4 “Mozartiana”
  • Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 “Elvira Madigan”
  • Mozart Symphony No. 39

"The Piano Concerto #21 (Elvira Madigan), is an opera that comes to life in front of our ears: a variety of emotions that unfold with divine beauty." Mozart's Symphony No. 39 is known to be his "perfect piece" since it was composed simply for the sake of Music. Tchaikovsky's uite No. 4, "Mozartiana" is a delightful homage to Mozart.